# Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 2<sup>nd</sup> Quarter: April 6, 2025 – June 29, 2025

#### Sunday, April 6, 2025

The Anglican Church of Chile

The diocesan Ministry Support Team: Bishop Brian Thom, Jessica Krzewina, Ashley Hubbard, and the Rev. Kim Fox; and for the Bishop Search Committee: Sean Burt, chair.

## **Sunday, April 13, 2025**

The Church of England

Widowed Clergy Spouses: Alice Hauan, Patricia Sauer, Gary Towne, Del Peterson, Lew Cowardin, Ron Walters, Sandy Bukhardt; and for the Diocesan Finance Committee.

#### **Sunday, April 20, 2025**

The Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui

Retired Clergy: Alan Broadhead, Charles Cherry, Bonniejean Christensen, Wes Fox, George Schulenberg, George Slanger, Cherian Mathew, Mike Horn, Bart Davis, Mary Johnson, Zanne Ness; and for the work and ministry of the Mothers' Union and the Daughters of the King.

## **Sunday, April 27, 2025**

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

Clergy Serving Elsewhere or on Leave: Matthew Coomber, Mary Gokey, Alex Lodu-Kenyi, Gadi Edward, Sally Smythe, Erin Richards, Zechariah Reng, Brandon Mauai, Crystal Towers; and for the work of the Diocesan Reconciliation Committee.

## Sunday, May 4, 2025

The Church of Ireland

St. George's, Bismarck: Beth Lipp, Ed Wos, Deacons; Zanne Ness, Canon; Jane White, Senior Warden; and for United Thank Offering: Vanessa Strobel and Mary Massad, cocordinators.

### Sunday, May 11, 2025

The Nippon Sei Ko Kai

St. James, Cannon Ball: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Elaine McLaughlin; Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Episcopal Foundation: Beth Lipp, president.

#### **Sunday, May 18, 2025**

The Episcopal church in Jerusalem and The Middle East

St. Michael's, Cartwright: Kim Fox, Priest-in-Charge; Doug Gullikson, Senior Warden; and for Episcopal Relief and Development: Andrea Stomberg, coordinator.

## Sunday, May 25, 2025

The Anglican Church of Kenya

Church of the Advent, Devils Lake: Don Leroux, Deacon; Kristin Kenner, Senior Warden; and for those in the ordination process.

## **Sunday, June 1, 2025**

The Anglican Church of Korea

St. John's, Dickinson: Mary Massad and Leslie Ross, congregation leadership; and for the Canons Committee: Leo Wilking, chair.

## **Sunday, June 8, 2025**

The Anglican Church of Melanesia

St. Sylvan's, Dunseith: Kim Fox, Priest-in-Charge; Valarie Davis, Senior Warden; and for the Community of Deacons: The Rev. Dn. Sloane Floberg & The Rev. Dn. Terry Overbo, co-chairs.

## **Sunday, June 15, 2025**

The Anglican Church of Mexico

Gethsemane Cathedral, Fargo: Mark Strobel, Dean; Duffy Williams, Priest; Charlotte Robbins and Terry Overbo, Deacons; Steve Smith, Senior Warden; and for the Standing Committee: Jason Thoms, president.

## **Sunday, June 22, 2025**

The Anglican Church of Mozambique and Angola

St. Stephen's, Fargo: Jamie Parsley, Rector; John Anderson and Suzanne MacEwen, Deacons; Laura Nylander, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Council.

## **Sunday, June 29, 2025**

The Church of the Province of Myanmar [Burma]

St. Thomas, Fort Totten; Ila Mckay, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Safe Church Team.